Takethosepictures.com - Revelations
I was just notified about TakeThosePictures.com .. so another of spam sites coming, I thought and putting the url in address bar opened the site. The site looked like something I had seen before… and yes that indeed looked exactly like and seems to be from the makers for crazypicsonline.com. The way the background image was reduced to grayscale and then blurred and the login section placed in the middle, the borders everything was exactly the same.
Then I looked closely, the pictures in background felt familiar, the pics the text below them… that was a screenshot from images.google.com!!! What an hard work for creating a site
BEWARE : THE SITE TAKETHOSEPICTRUES.COM IS A SCAM TO GET MORE EMAIL ADDRESSES
Listed below are some of the most popular posts on this blog on which you are now, if you feel like reading something, instead of wasting time on scam sites.
Related to Windows Live Services and Windows Live Writer
Tweaking registry Series
Others
TAKETHOSEPICTRUES.COM - nerds grrrr
Shepherd
2 May 08 at 7:18 am
ruleta americana linea…
Aqui estan hold em poker video poker strategy video poker games casino games pro free texas hold em…
juegos casino gratis
14 Jul 08 at 7:35 pm
Thanks for the bit of advice. We should really be careful in giving out our email ad.
paulette
7 Sep 08 at 12:30 pm
This happens many times. People are crazy and they think to make tons by doing this. I guess they are not aware of the power of web and the technology.
Tech Blog
7 Nov 08 at 9:49 pm