Jalaj

May 1, 2008

Takethosepictures.com - Revelations

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jalaj @ 1:10 am
Tags:

I was just notified about TakeThosePictures.com .. so another of spam sites coming, I thought and putting the url in address bar opened the site. The site looked like something I had seen before… and yes that indeed looked exactly like and seems to be from the makers for crazypicsonline.com. The way the background image was reduced to grayscale and then blurred and the login section placed in the middle, the borders everything was exactly the same.

Then I looked closely, the pictures in background felt familiar, the pics the text below them… that was a screenshot from images.google.com!!! What an hard work for creating a site

BEWARE : THE SITE TAKETHOSEPICTRUES.COM IS A SCAM TO GET MORE EMAIL ADDRESSES

Listed below are some of the most popular posts on this blog on which you are now, if you feel like reading something, instead of wasting time on scam sites.

Related to Windows Live Services and Windows Live Writer

Tweaking registry Series

Others

1 Comment »

  1. TAKETHOSEPICTRUES.COM - nerds grrrr

    Comment by Shepherd — May 2, 2008 @ 7:18 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.